Our Board

Home 5 About Us 5 Our Board

ADIA is governed by a Board of Directors made up of both current and life members from across Australia. As Directors are the leaders of ADIA, they must represent the Association in a professional manner.

ADIA 2019 Board

ADIA Board members at the January 2019 planning day in Hobart: (Left to right) Andrew Elf, Tim Westcott, Peter Jacobs, Andrew Gilbert, Peter Hall (ADIA CEO), Todd Symons, Sally Forgan, John Peacock of Associations Forum, and Kerry Brydon.  (Marc Adams not pictured).

Current Board

The most recent board elections were in November 2020 and here you can find the current ADIA Board of Directors.

Board Structure

The structure of ADIAs Board of Directors as specified in our constitution.


Sign up to our e-newsletter to receive regular insights, event information and news and stories regarding the drilling industry